fbpx

Contact

Hillsdale Golf Club

9850 Montée Sainte-Marianne
Mirabel 
QC J7J 2A8
Phone : 450 435.6521
Starter Direct Line : 450 435.6525
Fax : 450 435.7992

Management

Luc Lapointe

General Manager
l.lapointe@hillsdalegolf.com
450 435.6521 #233

Golf Operations & Proshop

StarterEric Mercier
450 435-6525
450 435.6521  #242
starter@hillsdalegolf.com
Head professional
450 435.6521  #224
e.mercier@hillsdalegolf.com
Anne Rogerson
Associate Professional
450 435.6521  #219
a.rogerson@hillsdalegolf.com
Marc-André Ménard
Assistant Professional
450 435.6521  #219
ma.menard@hillsdalegolf.com 

Accounting

Yves ChulakChantal Brousseau
Controller
450 435.6521  #332
y.chulak@hillsdalegolf.com
Accounts Payable
450 435.6521  #259
c.brousseau@hillsdalegolf.com
  

 

Food & Beverage

Hervé Turcotte  Geneviève Tessier

Executive Chef
450 435.6521  #220
chefhgc@hillsdalegolf.com

Maitre D'
450 435.6521  #212
ge.tessier@hillsdalegolf.com

Marketing and Communications

Sarah Trottier
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
450 435.6521  #308
s.trottier@hillsdalegolf.com

Golf course

Eric Ward, CGCS
Superintendent
450 435.5572
e.ward@hillsdalegolf.com

You can reach us by email via the following form.

Please take note that our membership is full for the 2023 season.

    Password Reset
    Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.