fbpx

Contact

Hillsdale Golf
& Country Club

9850 Montée Sainte-Marianne
Mirabel 
QC J7J 2A8
Phone : 450 435.6521
Starter Direct Line : 450 435.6525
Fax : 450 435.7992

Memberships, Management

Sylvie Chevarie

General Manager
s.chevarie@hillsdalegolf.com
450 435.6521 # 233

Golf Operations & Proshop

Starter Eric Mercier
450 435-6525
450 435.6521  #242
starter@hillsdalegolf.com
Head professional
450 435.6521  #224
e.mercier@hillsdalegolf.com
Anne Rogerson
Assistant Professional
a.rogerson@hillsdalegolf.com

Nicholas Vaillancourt

Assistant Professional
n.vaillancourt@hillsdalegolf.com

Accounting

Yves Chulak Chantal Brousseau
Controller
450 435.6521  #332
y.chulak@hillsdalegolf.com
Accounts Payable
450 435.6521  #259
c.brousseau@hillsdalegolf.com
Céline Reid
Accounts Receivable
450 435.6521  #231
c.reid@hillsdalegolf.com




Tournaments, Banquets & Private Events

Shirley McLeod
Sales Manager & Member Services
450 435.6521  #214
smcleod@hillsdalegolf.com

Food & Beverage

Eric Hamel Geneviève Tessier
Head Chef
450 435.6521  #220
e.hamel@hillsdalegolf.com
Maitre D'
450 435.6521  #212
ge.tessier@hillsdalegolf.com

Marketing and Communications

Sarah Trottier
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
450 435.6521  #308
s.trottier@hillsdalegolf.com

Golf course

Eric Ward, CGCS
Superintendent
450 435.5572
e.ward@hillsdalegolf.com

You can reach us by email via the following form

    Questions?
    Password Reset
    Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.